Blogswara is an internet music community which acts as a common platform for musicians (a majority of whom are amateurs) to showcase their talent before the world by producing original music and share it over the internet. It is also a free-music movement where visitors/listeners can listen and download the mp3 files free of cost. The songs are released over the Internet and as multi-lingual albums. Read more about Blogswara or if you are interested in contributing, check out the page where our process has been explained.



Blogswara's sixth album has been released today - on March 1st, 2010! Also browse the older versions.
Blogswara introduces Telugu language in its 6th album, released on March 1st, 2010!

Blogswara had introduced more than 15 new artists in its fifth album and introduced Kannada language in this album.


Creative Commons License
Blogswara by Blogswara is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 India License. Based on a work at Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Blogswara V6 - Go, listen!

Scroll down to listen to the songs from Blogswara's 6th online album!

With 14 songs in 4 Indian languages and 22 new artists, Blogswara's 6th online album has just released over Internet. Listen to the songs from the player given below, download all songs for FREE by visiting the individual song pages (click on the INFO button when you play a song) and share the buzz with your friends. Tweet it, blog it to support the best platform for free independent music and let the Blogswara saga continue!

Follow us @Blogswara for Twitter updates.


BlogSwara Version 6

Released on: March 1st, 2010

Click on a song to begin play. The INFO button below the album cover will take you the song's page with detailed information on the song team and lyrics. OR you can also scroll down to go to the individual song pages.

Note: Please wait untill the mp3 file loads completely. Click on "pause" button to load the song completely and then click the "Play" button.

  1. Chand - Swati, Ali
  2. Urukumen - Pradip
  3. Enno Prashnallu - Srinivas
  4. Vizhiyoram Kanneer - Shuba
  5. Tu Hai - AudioDetour
  6. Makara Nilaavin - Murali R, Divya
  7. Kannukkunava - Nandagopal, Meera
  1. Yezhundhu Vaada - Ameen
  2. Thoovandukal - Arun G S
  3. Ee Madhura Raagam - Raghuram
  4. Monsoon Ki Yaadein - Rajesh
  5. Aathmaavil - Arun G S
  6. Malaiyin Mugadugal - Raghuram
  7. Pon Tharivalakal - Bose, Divya


to the previous albums
of Blogswara
the artists who worked
for Blogswara
on Blogswara