Blogswara is an internet music community which acts as a common platform for musicians (a majority of whom are amateurs) to showcase their talent before the world by producing original music and share it over the internet. It is also a free-music movement where visitors/listeners can listen and download the mp3 files free of cost. The songs are released over the Internet and as multi-lingual albums. Read more about Blogswara or if you are interested in contributing, check out the page where our process has been explained.



Blogswara's sixth album has been released today - on March 1st, 2010! Also browse the older versions.
Blogswara introduces Telugu language in its 6th album, released on March 1st, 2010!

Blogswara had introduced more than 15 new artists in its fifth album and introduced Kannada language in this album.


Creative Commons License
Blogswara by Blogswara is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 India License. Based on a work at Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

5. Tu Hai (Hindi)

Broadband - HiFi Version: (Download)

Dialup - LoFi Version: (Download)



Ali Pervez Mehedi
Sai - Lead Male Vocals/keyboards/arrangement/mixing

Ali Pervez Mehedi
Gaurav - Rhythm/Lead guitar

Ali Pervez Mehedi
Agul - Bass/Rhythm/Lead guitar

Ali Pervez Mehedi
Silpa - Lead Female Vocals

(scroll down for lyrics)

AudioDetour: AudioDetour is a group of four people, who have different musical influences but bring the same spirit to the table. Following the philosophy suggested by the band’s name, AudioDetour strives to create a new musical experience that blends genres from two different corners of the world.


Tu hai, tu meri khushi
Yeh zindagi tere dum se hi

Mehmaan tu hai to sahi
Kya do pal bhi tu thehregi nahin

Mai sajde karaan
Tere dar pe mai
Sajde karaan
Tere dar pe mai
Sajde karaan
Tere dar pe mai

Tu hai, tu meri Khushi..

Har hansi ab teri amanat
Teri amanat khushiyaan meri

Mai sajde karaan..