Blogswara is an internet music community which acts as a common platform for musicians (a majority of whom are amateurs) to showcase their talent before the world by producing original music and share it over the internet. It is also a free-music movement where visitors/listeners can listen and download the mp3 files free of cost. The songs are released over the Internet and as multi-lingual albums. Read more about Blogswara or if you are interested in contributing, check out the page where our process has been explained.



Blogswara's sixth album has been released today - on March 1st, 2010! Also browse the older versions.
Blogswara introduces Telugu language in its 6th album, released on March 1st, 2010!

Blogswara had introduced more than 15 new artists in its fifth album and introduced Kannada language in this album.


Creative Commons License
Blogswara by Blogswara is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 India License. Based on a work at Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Songs from Blogswara Version 4

Listen to the songs of Blogswara V4

BlogSwara Version 4

Released in: December 2007

Click on a song to begin play. The INFO button below the album cover will take you the song's page with detailed information on the song team and lyrics. OR you can also scroll down to go to the individual song pages.

Note: Please wait untill the file loads completely

  1. Eri Venal
  2. Kaathirundhen
  3. The Rain
  4. Aanakal Ompathu
  5. Ithu Varai En
  6. Tu Kahan
  7. 20 : 20